Grievance Redressal

Student Grievance Redressal Committee

The Institute has an effective and objective Student Grievance Redressal Mechanism, consisting of several members and counsellors, that focuses on careful and sensitive handling of student grievances. The following committee has duly been constituted for resolution of various types of grievances:
Members of the SGRC-

  1. Dr. Indu Sharma (Asst. Prof., Yoga Education), Chairperson
  2. Dr. Rameshwar Pal (Asst. Prof., Human Physiology), Member
  3. Dr. Pawan Kumar (Asst. Prof., Yoga Education), Member
  4. Dr. Suman Rathore (Asst. Prof. English), Convener
  5. Muruli M.R., M.Sc., Yoga- StUdents Representative


Other Members:


  • Dr. Arpit Kumar Dubey (Asst. Prof., Sanskrit)
  • Dr. Vandana Singh (Asst. Prof., Hindi)
  • Administrative Officer, MDNIY

(Availability- All working days-9:00AM to 5:30PM)



  • Faculty of Human Consciousness/ Consultant/ Therapist, OPD

(Availability- All working days-9:00AM to 5:30PM)


Students may register their grievances through the following channels:



  • The aggrieved student(s) may directly approach the committee
  • In case of ragging related grievances, the aggrieved student ( s) may directly inform any of the members of the Committee
  • Students may get the Grievance Form from the Reception counter or download a copy of the form from the Institute's website. It may be posted in the complaint boxes fixed around the Reception area.
  • The students may fill offline Grievance Redressal Form by clicking on this form



Last reviewed and updated on : 12-Jul-2024 18:14:55

Visitor Counter : 26817 Today's New Visitor : 324